Contact

RedDoor Press

Registered address:
Citycal House
12 Bridge Road Business Park
Haywards Heath
West Sussex RH16 1TX

+44 (0) 207 164 6602

hello@reddoorpress.co.uk

SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

UK Sales

COMPASS IPS
sales@compassips.london

Southern Ireland Sales

Butler Sims
Brian Blennerhassett 
00-353-86-8257305

UK Distribution

CENTRAL BOOKS
www.centralbooks.com

info@centralbooks.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 8525 8800

USA Sales and Distribution 

Trafalgar Square Publishing
Independent Publishers Group
814 N. Franklin Street
Chicago, IL 60610
Trade enquiries: 00 (1) 312 337-0747
www.ipgbook.com

AUSTRALIA Sales and Distribution

Peribo Pty Limited
58 Beaumont Road
Mt Kuring-Gai
NSW 2080AUSTRALIA
www.peribo.com.au
info@peribo.com.au 

NEW ZEALAND Sales and Distribution

Nationwide Book Distributors
351 Kiri Kiri Road
Oxford 7495
New Zealand
www.nationwidebooks.co.nz
books@nationwidebooks.co.nz

FOREIGN RIGHTS AGENTS

SPAIN, PORTUGAL, LATIN AMERICA 

Elizabeth Atkins
A.C.E.R
eatkins@acerliteraria.com

FRANCE

Anne Confuron
aconfuron@gmail.com

ITALY

Seeking representation - please get in touch!

GERMANY

Seeking representation - please get in touch!

ISRAEL

Beverley Levit
Literary Rights Agent-Adult Titles and Foreign Rights Manager
The Israeli Association Of Book Publishers Ltd.
29 Carlibach Street, Tel-Aviv
6713224 Israel
Tel: 972-3-5614121 /Fax 972-3-5611996
rights1@tbpai.co.il

TAIWAN, THAILAND, VIETNAM
BIG APPLE AGENCY

maggie-han@bigapple-china.com
chris-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com

CHINA

RIGHTOL AGENCY
Jessica@rightol.cn

+86-28-86183888 

JAPAN

JAPAN UNI
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

KOREA

SUE YANG
sueyang@eyagency.com

GREECE

READ N RIGHT AGENCY
Nike Davarinou
Read n Right Agency
26, Dimitriou Street,
34132 Chalkida
Greece
nike@readnright.gr

HUNGARY

NURNBERG
rights@nurnberg.hu

RUSSIA

ANDREW NÜRNBERG LIT AGENCY
sushkova@awax.ru

TURKEY

NURCIHAN KESIM LITERARY AGENCY
filiz@nurcihankesim.net

TV AND FILM

VIV LOVES FILM
Emma Topping
emma@vivlovesfilm.com 

Follow us on Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook